I'm getting my wisdom teeth removed tomorrow, and as much as I know I should be scared for the actual procedure, even when I try I can't bring myself to be even the tiniest bit scared for it.
No, instead I have been freaking out all week over the fact that I won't be able to eat or drink anything all day until the procedure is over after 2 P.M. If you know me at all, you know that I'm a big eater. So the fact that I am going to be starving and won't be able to eat anything at all terrifies me. I even did a mini test today to see how I will do .... even though I had breakfast today, I was barely able to last until lunch without going crazy with hunger. Tomorrow is going to be my worst nightmare. And knowing my friends... I can think of at least 2 people who are going to shove food in front of my face to watch me squirm.
I can't wait...
The other thing I'm not looking forward to is the fact that I'm going to have to eat using tiny bites for the next few days. that's terrible. Ughhhh... I want normal food already.
No comments:
Post a Comment