Prescribed Title essays. They are... I don't even know crazy? insane? ridiculous? stupid? mind-boggling?
I have been sitting in front of my computer since 1 this afternoon trying to write this essay and so far I have half of a paragraph. after 11 hours. I thought maybe waiting until midnight would help to have this make sense. Nope. Nothing.
So I have decided that I am going to write it at 5 tomorrow morning, because then I won't be awake enough to think and therefore I can write this and in regards to TOK... it will all make perfect sense later on.
On another note, I went up to UC Davis yesterday. I still love the school, but I have come to the realization that I liked it because of 4-H and since I saw it for the first time without that side of it yesterday, it was a little different. I also am starting to think that 2 hours by car is too close, I really want to go out of state. REALLY BAD. But more so, I just want to be done with High School and get on to college already. I'm done with these people, everyone except for my friends just annoy the heck out of me. I really need a change. too bad I have to wait so long... oh well, at least I can keep myself busy with college apps and scholarships in the meantime.
Sorry I don't really have anything interesting to talk about, I really didn't do anything besides going to Davis this weekend. Shows you just how exciting my life is right now. Paperwork, yay...
Speaking of which... I should better be getting back to what I'm technically supposed to be doing. Hopefully I'll have something more meaningful to post later.
No comments:
Post a Comment